3JFP43703JFP4370 Katie and Steph (6/9/18): "Jeff is AMAZING and my teasers are SO AWESOME!!! I have only seen a few from my wedding day, but I was so excited, I wanted to write a review right away! I had been stalking Jeff since my friend's wedding back in October of 2014. His overall style caught my eye right off the bat and when I got engaged, he was the FIRST vendor I reached out to (I hadn't even booked a venue yet). From the early planning stages, down to the engagement shoot (super fun pancake shoot!) and then actual wedding day, Jeff was an absolute delight. He is so calm and friendly and was never pushy or stressful. He is so fun to have around and everyone felt comfortable having him there. All of my guests came up to me to tell me how wonderful he was! I couldn't of imagined having anyone else photographing my big day. His professionalism and sense of humor were the perfect match for my wedding crew! You will NOT be disappointed with J. Foley Photography!!"

Nicole and Charles-119Nicole and Charles-119 Nicole and Charles (5/5/18): "I would highly recommend Jeff for your wedding photos! He is very easy to work with, especially for those of us who are not used to being photographed and need a lot of help. Our family and friends were really impressed with his work and I couldn't be happier with the way the wedding album came out."

3JFP30083JFP3008 Sheryl and Seth (5/26/18): "I'm having a difficult time writing this review because I can not find the words for how amazing and professional Jeff and Jamie were. They captured our personalities perfectly and were so creative with the entire shoot. As a Creative Director in the digital space, I'm very picky about choosing professionals to work with and I would work with Jeff and Jamie again in a heartbeat."

2JFP01732JFP0173 April and Scott (5/27/18): "Jeff and Jamie are INCREDIBLE!! We had a 20 person wedding party and modern/mixed family - Jeff and Jamie were easy going, friendly, organized and managed the chaos seamlessly - we love them!!!"

2JFP72522JFP7252 Carley and Jeff (5/24/18): "Jeff was on top of everything from the beginning. He communicated clearly and frequently. He made dealing with a bad back and children a lot easieron our wedding day. In addition, he just had a baby the day before our wedding and didn’t miss a beat! Will definitely be working with J. Foley photography in the future!!"

Andrea and Trey-121Andrea and Trey-121

Andrea and Trey (4/28/18): "We found J. Foley Photography as one of the preferred vendors through Glen Sanders Mansion. From the start Jeff Foley and his wife, Jeanette, have been more than accommodating, flexible and professional. Additionally, Jeff is very open about his expectations and communication. Jeff, along with his camera partner, Jamie, did an exceptional job with our photos! The results are phenomenal!! We are truly ecstatic with how our photos have turned out! Everyone that has seen the photos has commented on the exceptional quality of work. Jeff was fabulous to work with! He made the day smooth, was fun, and was always ready for anything, especially fun photo ideas. We could not have imagined anyone else to be our photographer on our wedding day. Jeff truly does amazing work, has a passion for his profession, and overall, is extraordinary. We will never hesitate to recommend J. Foley Photography to anyone searching for a wedding photographer. You will not be disappointed! Thank you, Jeff! Trey & Andrea."

2JFP04772JFP0477

Courtney and Christopher (4/7/18): "Jeff and his wife photographed our wedding one ago week today! They are absolutely AMAZING and we were so honored to have them as our photographers! My husband does not care for his picture to be taken but Jeff and Jeanette made him feel so comfortable he actually enjoyed his picture being taken. They make you feel so relaxed and comfortable. They are so much fun as well! We laughed a lot during our wedding pictures which made everyone more relaxed! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND J. FOLEY PHOTOGRAPHY!"

Jenn and Tyler-143Jenn and Tyler-143 Jenn and Tyler (3/24/18): "Words cannot begin to explain the perfection that is J. Foley Photography. Jeff and Jeanette Foley are undoubtedly the most talented, professional, personable and charismatic photographers out there. From the moment we met them, we knew there was no other option. No one could have ever made us feel more comfortable than Jeff and Jeanette. Many photographers out there are all business, but not these two; once you are in their presence you are absolutely hooked and just want to be their best friends. They have such a comforting presence about them that just makes you love being in front of a camera. When you look at their work, you can see how much they truly care for their clients. Their attention to every detail is exquisite, from detailed shots of jewelry and dresses to being able to capture every single emotion throughout our day. My husband and I were completely speechless when we received our photographs - Jeff and Jeanette captured the pure beauty, magic and romance of our fairytale. We couldn’t dream of having anyone else be there to document the moments of the best day of our lives, and we cannot wait to have them capture all of the future moments our lives together have to come! There could never be enough kind words to describe these amazing artists. We wish we could relive our wedding day over and over, and thanks to Jeff and J. Foley Photography we can do just that through their breathtaking work! Thank you. You are simply extraordinary!"

Melissa & PJ-140Melissa & PJ-140

Melissa and PJ (12/9/17): "Words cannot express how thrilled we are with our decision to choose J. Foley Photography to be our wedding photographers! From the moment we met Jeff we knew we had to look no further. Jeff is extremely organized and professional (along with his assistant Jamie!), and clearly has a passion for what he does. It was very clear from the beginning we were in good hands. Jeff made it a point to reach out to us throughout the entire process to make sure everything was on track. Jeff takes the customer service aspect of his business very seriously and it really feels like you have a friend shooting your wedding. Going into our wedding we didn't have too many 'need to have' photos which allowed Jeff to be creative and believe us he did not disappoint! We loved that Jeff was comfortable receiving minimal direction from us and was able to take the reigns and create gorgeous photos. Jeff even made it a point to get our photos back to us early so we would have them before the holidays! It truly was a pleasure to work with Jeff and Jamie, we love their work and would recommend them to anyone getting married."

2JFP27072JFP2707

Kelly and Perey (11/18/17): "COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR BETTER THAN J. FOLEY PHOTOGRAPHY!!! My new husband and I both agree there was not one moment of doubt or hesitation when deciding to work with Jeff and his wife Jeanette. The compliments we got on our engagement shoot photos were only outdone by the compliments we got on our wedding day photos. They didn't miss a single important moment and all of our photos were tailored to us and reflected our personal story. Plus Jeff and Jeanette are people that make you feel comfortable, which is so important on a day when everything else is out of control. Our wedding day was in November in Lake George and we knew it would probably be too cold to be outside but on that day it was 40 degrees and we decided to do the ceremony and all the photos outside to get all the scenery that we could in our photos. When they arrived that day we told them the plan had changed and they did not blink an eye or lose a single step. They were game for anything and went above and beyond everything we hoped for. LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS TEAM."

Carrie & Jim-141Carrie & Jim-141

Carrie and James (11/12/17): "From the moment we began our wedding planning journey, we truly knew we wanted Jeff to document our wedding day, frame by frame, as we were simply astounded by his work. Words cannot express how wonderful Jeff and Jeanette are, not only as a professional photography studio, but also as human beings. Their energy and attitudes are always positive, full of fun, laughter and humor. Jeff makes the entire process clear from the day you meet him and is very responsive by email or phone. He is extremely detailed and organized, a true professional who has the experience and trust to document anyone’s big day. We never once questioned their ideas, itinerary or anything they advised us to do during the entire process which was a huge relief. On our wedding day, both Jeff and his wife Jeanette showed up early to begin their setup process, introduced themselves to our families and immediately began documenting everything from the start of the morning. It never once felt awkward or staged. Everything they do feels so natural and easy that you almost do not notice they are there. After our wedding, we heard nothing but great comments from our family and friends about Jeff and Jeanette, how organized they are and how quickly they formulate and execute a shot. Our wedding photos came out beautiful, allowing us to reflect on such a wonderful day and see both the loving and fun moments we would have never seen if it were not for Jeff and Jeanette capturing them. With so much going on during your wedding day, it's a breath of fresh air to not have to worry about what photos are being taken. Just understand that Jeff will capture everything, even things you would never think to get photographed until you see them through Jeff’s lens. We would without a doubt, recommend anyone looking for a photographer not for one minute to hesitate to contact Jeff Foley. Our wedding day photos have brought back to life what an exciting and wonderful day our wedding was."

Michelle & Sean-108Michelle & Sean-108

Michelle and Sean (10/6/17): "Jeff and Jeanette were an absolute fantastic team and we couldn’t have been happier to work with them on our big day. They handled our chaotic family and friends with grace and professionalism, and made us feel incredibly comfortable. Jeff and Jeanette captured every picture perfect moment and we love reviewing our pictures to relive our day. We are so thankful for their contagious energy and we had so much fun laughing through the day with them. Our friends and family continue to rave about Jeff and Jeanette and they LOVE our photos. Thank you so so so much for the work you do, every detail was amazing. We will forever recommend J. Foley Photography."

2JFP8366-Edit-Edit2JFP8366-Edit-Edit

Sam and Peter (11/3/17): "I had met Jeff and seen his work/how he works when he did two of my friends weddings. I saw how awesome he was and knew right after we got engaged that I wanted him to do all of our photos. He was one of the first vendors we chose. After our first meeting and then our engagement session we were blown away by our photos...but we also felt like we had been friends with Jeff for years. Not only did Jeff and Jeanette make us feel comfortable in front of the camera, but they also made us feel confident and we automatically trusted them and their work. From day one we knew we would have an amazing time with Jeff. We had no doubts that our wedding day would be smooth (and it was!) thanks to the extremely helpful timeline that Jeff set up for the day. The teasers we have seen already from our wedding just go to show how amazing Jeff is and the eye he has for different shots is unreal. Jeff is so personable and we just knew we were going to get great work from him...and of course he hit it out of the park! I would recommend Jeff 1,000 times over and over."

2JFP08922JFP0892 Angela and Andrew (10/7/17): "Jeff and his assistant Jamie were absolutely amazing. Jeff is professional yet knows how to really relax you and make you laugh throughout the entire wedding process from the moment we hired him to the end of our wedding night (and even after). On the day of he was extremely attentive to my husband and I and even our bridal party and parents. Throughout the day, he was showing us sneak peaks of the pictures he was taking and they were flawless and beautiful. We were not stressed at all throughout the day- -even on a tight time schedule. Whatever we wanted to do the day of, Jeff made it happen. He makes you feel comfortable and makes you laugh throughout the entire day. He is easy going and whatever your vision is, Jeff makes it happen. I would strongly recommend him to anyone who is looking for beautiful and unique pictures and a stress free wedding. Thanks Jeff!! You truly were amazing!"

2JFP08072JFP0807

Jessica and Brian (9/23/17): "I wish I could give more than 5 stars...everything about J.Foley Photography is simply amazing! Jeff and Jeanette are two of the best people you'll ever meet. They made us all feel so comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole day, making us laugh and enjoy every moment. The work they do is breathtaking, every picture we've seen so far is just stunning, they have gone above and beyond in every aspect to make these pictures even more amazing than I ever could've dreamed of. The planning process with them is also so easy, Jeff is the most organized vendor we worked with, on top of everything, flexible, and very responsive from day one. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them, stop reading this and go hire them for your big day!"

Jill & Greg-107Jill & Greg-107

Jill and Greg (9/16/17): "My review for J. Foley Photography could easily just be: "Drop everything you're doing and book him now. Do it. Trust me. The end." But I assume you'd like to know all the reasons why. Well, let me count the ways... I know a couple gals who had Jeff as their wedding photographer and I heard great things - plus his portfolio looked beautiful. When I first met him at a bridal show, I liked him immediately and felt very comfortable with him, which is so important considering the time spent with your photographer on your wedding day. I can't tell you how many times before, during and after the wedding that I said, "I'm so glad we have Jeff!" I always felt like we were in good hands. In the months/weeks before the day, we kept in touch and he was always responsive when I reached out to him. The itinerary he put together for the day was so helpful, not only to my husband and I but to the wedding party and to our family, so everyone knew where they had to be and when. The day of the wedding could not have been more fun. I never felt like anything was awkward or cheesy. And I loved the mix of posed pictures along with all the candid shots ... And Jamie was such a delight to work with. She and Jeff worked great together and her laugh was infectious. Following the wedding, we loved seeing the teaser photos on Facebook and Instagram. And here we are, just 2 1/2 weeks after the wedding and our album is already finished. The photos are insanely good. I love that Jeff really captured our personalities and it didn't look like any generic cookie cutter wedding. It truly looked like us. I've had several people reach out to tell us how great the pictures turned out. Some of them look like they could be straight out of a magazine (but again, still looking like us). A friend texted me yesterday and just wrote: "Obsessed with your photog." Same, girl."

Chris and Sean-114Chris and Sean-114

Chris and Sean (8/26/17): "Choosing a quality photographer is such an important part of your special day. Not only are they capturing memories you can always look back on, but you spend so much of the day with them as well. We could not have been any more pleased to entrust this important aspect of our wedding to Jeff and Jeanette. From the first moment we started working with them on our engagement shoot we have been nothing but amazed at the gorgeous work and photos they produce. We found ourselves looking at the the photos from both the engagement session as well as the wedding itself and saying "oh that is a great one" and "oh I love that one" to essentially every photo. We have also received so many compliments on the quality of our photos from family and friends. Jeff and Jeanette made the entire experience feel so natural and fun and we could not be happier with the incredible memories they helped us capture. If you are still searching for somebody to photograph your important day, stop your search now and choose J. Foley Photography!"

Mary & Patrick-138Mary & Patrick-138

Mary and Patrick (5/6/17): "I cannot begin to tell you how happy we were with our photos and the entire process!!! Jeff is a true professional, he makes it so easy and comfortable. From the first meeting Jeff really listened to our wants. We had expressed how important it was that we had time with our guests and that we enjoyed out wedding day (we didn't want to spend too much time away from our loved ones for photos....but we still wanted amazing photos). Jeff recommended a "first look", I am so happy we did. We had beyond amazing photos and were able to enjoy our time at our wedding. According to our friends and family one of these photos belongs on Brides magazine, no joke, it's stunning....(it was too big of a file to add here but contact me if you want to see ;)). Jeff has an amazing eye, he can take a photo quickly and make you look like a million bucks!! I cannot express how happy we are that we chose him. Our photos are fantastic!!! We were married in May and I had someone last weekend tell me how stunning the photos were that they saw on Facebook. Oh another huge benefit is that he gave "teasers" nearly right away! And our photos were done so quickly. I have heard recent horror stories from brides choosing other photographers that waited months for their teasers! So be careful with the photographer you choose. If you're looking for a very easy to get along with photographer, that is FUN, talented, and worth every penny choose Jeff Foley!!! You will not be disappointed!!! Don't hesitate to reach out! I'm happy to talk about our experience."

Brooke & Chris -116Brooke & Chris -116

Brooke and Chris (8/27/17): "Where do I begin?? My photos were absolutely breathtaking!! You caught every detail and more of our wedding! One of the things I noticed, as did my guests, that we never could spot you and you were never in the way. It was like you magically captured these amazing moments without ever being seen! You guys were wonderful getting my step daughter to laugh and smile even after her little meltdown-haha! I particularly liked how you worked with Chris and getting him to take pictures, (The man hates having his picture taken!!), even when he was three sheets to the wind, and yet you still made him look like he came off the cover of GQ :) Our connection with you was like we had known you for years, and you laughed and enjoyed the night almost as much as we did. That made it even more comfortable working with you and our photos never felt staged. It was like Chris and I were in our own world and you were just there to capture these truly amazing moments! I loved the sneak peeks, and I also loved that you showed us some of the pics as you were taking them. There's a million more wonderful things I could say about Jeff and Jay, but I'm sure you'll experience the same when you hire them for your big day! Enjoy!"

Christina & Nick-120Christina & Nick-120

Christina and Nick (8/12/17): "Choosing J. Foley Photography for our wedding was one of the best wedding planning decisions we made. Jeff and his wife Jeanette are an amazing dynamic duo that feed off each other's energy, passion, creativity, and talent. They really get to know you so they work your personality and your vision of your wedding into the best possible pictures. Just looking at their website and posts, it is easy to see they make every bride and the entire bridal party feel comfortable during what is usually such a stressful time. Our pictures came out absolutely stunning and are so unique yet somehow exactly what we always envisioned. Also, what usually takes weeks to get back all your edited wedding photos, we got them back within days. Not to mention the little things, like Jeanette running out to our car with an umbrella during the torrential downpour to walk my husband and I into the reception, or the fact that every one of our vendors had the reaction of "Oh Jeff is your photographer? Amazing work- and can't wait to see him again" whenever they asked who would be doing our photos. Highly recommend J. Foley Photography for your wedding photographer- one of the best wedding decisions you can make. We will be reaching out again in the future for sure :)" Emily and Matt-132Emily and Matt-132 Emily and Matt (4/21/17): "What can we say that hasn't already been said about Jeff and Jeanette! They are a fabulous pair of photographers to work with who put you at ease throughout your wedding day. I knew I was going to hire Jeff after he photographed my best friend's wedding 5 years ago. When you have to spend all day with someone you want to make sure you get along with them! Jeff and Jeanette, make you laugh and smile all while taking tons of gorgeous pictures. And during those more intimate times you didn't even realize they were there. One of our favorite parts of the day (besides actually getting married) was going to another location to shoot our bridal portraits. It was a time for my husband and I to just be together the two of us. It was so laid back and gave us a minute to catch our breaths before all the action of the reception started (while having our portraits done). Not to mention Jeff got some killer shots! I was so excited to see teasers of our wedding pictures posted the week after our wedding and we got all of our wedding photos the day we returned from our honeymoon not even a month after our wedding! I should also add that Jeff is incredibly professional and organized - he creates a timeline with all of the photos and locations that helps keep everyone on track. He is responsive to emails and was happy to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend having engagement photos with him as well - as it made the wedding day that much more comfortable. If you are looking for an amazing photographer, who will make you feel like a million bucks both when taking your picture and when you see the actual photos - Jeff is your guy!" Natalie and Craig (1/21/17): "My husband and I would highly recommend J. Foley Photography to any person! Even before I met Jeff I knew that he was going to be our photographer! He was extremely punctual in responding to my phone call and so personable on the phone. He got back to me immediately. When I met him, he genuinely was interested in getting to know more about my fiancé and I. How we met, how he proposed.... it did mean a lot to me that he was really interested! He even asked to see a photo of us together, because my fiancé couldn't make the meeting. I asked Jeff a couple hours after our meeting if he could shoot our wedding. A few months after that we had our engagement session in April 2016. My husband and I were both so nervous to have our photos taken, but Jeff and his wonderful wife Jeanette put us at ease immediately. We were constantly laughing throughout the entire session and didn't want it to end! We had SO much fun during the photo shoot and the pictures created were STUNNING. So many of our family members and friends could not stop talking about them. My best friend even hired him for her wedding right after our photos were released. She did not look into any other photographer. That speaks volumes about the beauty of their work. Onto the wedding.... Jeff had our wedding day itinerary scheduled months before our wedding. He planned the entire day from start to finish with our photo schedule, which really helped us with the rest of our planning. He was available immediately to answer any questions I had. We feel so incredibly lucky that we found J. Foley Photography. Jeff and Jeanette love what they do and are extremely talented, professional, and wonderful people. We cannot thank J. Foley Photography enough for the experience they gave us! My husband and I cannot stop talking about how much fun we had and how fortunate we are to have found them. Thank you, Thank you!!!"

Joel and Anthony (12/10/16): "Jeff was amazing... We loved all the feedback he gave. He has an artistic eye and our pictures are beautiful. He was so flexible with the option of first look and none (traveling to our houses prior). He outlines the photography day for us in advance so we had an idea what to expect. He kept formal pictures moving so we had more time for our pictures as well time to enjoy our day with everyone. Jeff was easy to talk to and went beyond out of his way with his flexibility and connecting not just to us but everyone there. he didn't miss a shot, and him being there just made our day even more special! He is well worth the time and effort to talk to and book for any occasions you have, not just weddings."

Sarah and Lou (11/19/16): "Jeff & Jeanette are absolutely incredible!! Starting from even before the wedding date Jeff was approachable and was sure to cover all details before the big day. He was integral part of setting the wedding day timeline & was sure to give you those details way in advance. On the wedding day, Jeff & Jeanette were a BLAST to be around. They made taking pictures easy and fun. Jeff made sure to notice all details from a buttoned jacked to shoulder placement. He came up with incredibly unique and beautiful pictures!! We received so many compliments from guests about how noninvasive they were during the wedding. The preview pictures Jeff produced the night of were to die for! We are so pleased with Jeff & Jeanette & would recommend to everyone!"

Cary and Ned (11/12/16): "Jeff and Jeanette were a fabulous choice for our wedding photographers.  I am originally from the area but we now live in Philadelphia, so we had to plan our November wedding at the Hall of Springs from afar.  That meant that we never got the chance to meet with Jeff in person or do an engagement photo shoot before the wedding.  Nevertheless, Jeff and Jeanette made us feel completely comfortable (and very special!) from the moment they walked in.  In the past, I have encountered some less than ideal wedding photographers -- i.e., people who don't really know what they're doing, and because of that, make everyone feel uneasy due to the lack of a game plan or a clear vision.  But Jeff is simply a pro.  He knew the shots he wanted to get and how to get them, and he guided us through the day with expert efficiency.  He and Jeanette even drove us out to the Avenue of the Pines in the Saratoga Spa State Park to (between passing cars) get the *perfect* shot of us walking down the road flanked by pine trees.  (It was our Christmas card, and it was awesome.) When I voiced some specific stylistic preferences before our big day, Jeff was not only understanding, but he also ended up executing my vision perfectly. In addition, despite his packed schedule, Jeff managed to edit and send us a few very specific pictures before all the rest, with enough time before the holidays for us to make a gift for my Grandfather, and for my husband's parents to use one of the wedding pictures to make their Christmas card.  Not only that, but he got us ALL of our pictures with plenty of time to spare (and much sooner than I was expecting) to make photo books for our families for Christmas. On top of ALL of this, Jeff is very reasonably priced compared to other wedding photographers in the area.  You really can't lose with Jeff, and I wholeheartedly recommend him for your special occasion." 

Stephanie and Bill (11/5/16): "All of the pictures and moments that you want captured on your wedding day, Jeff Foley will get them! I am so happy we found him for our November wedding. He is very professional, friendly and we felt comfortable with him immediately. Early on in the process Jeff sends a timeline that sets up the day. This was so incredibly helpful, it helped me plan out everything, and I even sent it to all of our other vendors so we would be on the same page. It was his first time shooting at my venue but you would think he had been there hundreds of times, he has a great eye for finding beautiful spots. I have looked through my photos thousands of times already and each time I tear up because he captured the most beautiful moments. He and Jay (his second shooter that day) kept our bridal party laughing, smiling and relaxed. He is also great with kids. My flower girl didn’t always love the camera, but he was able to get adorable photos of her! He is not afraid to act foolish to get a smile or a laugh. Not only does he take spectacular portraits but he & Jay took so many great group shots of our guests! There are so many wonderful things I could say about Jeff (and Jay!), his photos, and his professionalism. He goes above and beyond and literally lays down on cold ground to get you the best shots."

Kristen and Rich (10/22/16): "We are SO happy we chose JFP! Jeff and Jeanette make a fantastic team. They are so friendly, so enthusiastic, and they made the entire process fun. They went above and beyond to photograph our day beautifully, and they captured so many amazing moments we may have missed or otherwise forgotten. Despite wind, rain, and freezing cold, they managed to be creative and make the most beautiful photos of our wedding day (even if that meant standing out in the rain/cold to photograph us). Jeff took the weather on as a challenge and proved that he can make incredible photos, no matter the conditions. Jeff clearly has a passion for what he does, and it really shows in his work. The quality is unmatched, and Jeff’s bright spirit and positivity kept us smiling and laughing throughout the day. We were given the advice that you should be comfortable enough with your photographer to grab a beer together. Well, we can easily say we would enjoy more than a few rounds with JFP! We look forward to working with them again for future milestones. Thank you Jeff and Jeanette!!"

Amanda and Justin (10/1/16): "Looking back on this year, I scroll through the thousands of photos I have collected.   From beginning to end, my heart is full.  2016 was a wonderful year for us.  From the birth of our son, the purchase of our first home to our wedding day - it has been filled with blessings. Having photographs documenting each of these moments means so much to us. After many galleries viewed, and countless hours researching photographers, J Foley arose and stole my heart.  From his beautiful photos to his lovely intro email, I knew he was our guy.  Jeff and Jeanette were absolutely wonderful.  They are beautiful people, both inside and out. Within minutes, it felt as if they were not hired help, but a couple of friends we had known for years.  They encouraged my husband and I through each moment of our day.  (Who knew getting married was so nerve wrecking?!) They even got my husband (who can't stand to take more than one photo... let alone HOURS of photos) to loosen up and take some absolutely stunning photographs.  After having them along side us for nine hours, my husband and I both hugged them goodbye.  I could not wait to see the preview of our photographs that evening.  With just three breathtaking preview photos, I was impatient for the rest!  Just one month later, we were back in the studio viewing our hundreds of photographs. Photographs so lovely, we relived each moment of our beautiful wedding day. From the details, to stunning portraits, to candid guest photos - J Foley Photography snapped a picture of everything I had hoped...and more. We are forever thankful for the beautiful wedding photos and memories Jeff and Jeanette captured for us and shared with us." 

Erica and Tim (9/24/16): "I cannot say enough wonderful things about Jeff and Jeanette. They put us at ease from the very beginning. Our engagement shoot was in December when it was freezing with snow on the ground and they somehow captured the most beautiful photos. Just when I thought it couldn't get better, they captured every emotion of our wedding day and far exceeded my already high expectations. The happy tears, the laughs, the awful dance moves, and the pure joy of our entire day will forever be shown through these photos and we are so grateful. I feel like my words can't really do it justice - their work speaks for itself. Trust in their vision and the awkward poses they put you in because those will end up being your favorite photos. We felt like we were hanging out with our friends all day who happened to take (wonderful) pictures of us. Truly don't see why you'd choose anyone else :) THANK YOU JEFF AND JEANETTE!"

 

Keli and Tom (9/10/16): "We could never thank Jeff and Jeanette enough for being such an important part of our special day. I knew choosing our photographer was going to be one of the most important decisions we would be making in regards to our wedding day. Aside from one another, we spent the most time and most intimate moments with Jeff and Jeanette. They made it so very easy for us to relax and just be ourselves on the most joyous, yet potentially stressful, day of our lives. Tom and I thoroughly enjoyed their company and truly appreciated every joke, word of encouragement, hug, smile and laugh they sent our way. We enjoyed our engagement sitting with them very much, but our wedding day so much more. They kept us on schedule without us ever feeling an ounce of stress and never once made us feel bad for adding "just one more" picture combination. We absolutely loved our engagement photos and are thoroughly impressed with the few teaser photos from our wedding day. We encourage every bride and groom to visit www.jfoleyphotography.com to see what an incredible talent he has for capturing even the most intimate of moments, not to mention the creative way he has of documenting the details of the day. In the next couple of weeks we get to sit down with Jeff and Jeanette to see all of our wedding photos, and we can't wait. Jeff told me on our initial call that when selecting a photographer, one should imagine sharing a drink with them. Tom and I look forward to sharing that drink with Jeff and Jeanette very soon (and hope that the friendship continues)."

Caitlin and Jason (8/26/16): "Jeff and Jeanette were incredible! I do not even have words. They make you forget you are even being documented!! We did our engagement photos with them and we could not believe how amazing the photos were! They just did our wedding and the photos we have seen so far.... I don't even have the words for how amazing they are!! They were so on top of everything and we're all about the details. We cannot wait to see all the photos and I will be back to tell you how amazing they are because I know we are going to be so in love! Thank you for shareing our special day with us and for capturing our fairy tale! <3"

Heather and Dave (8/19/16): "Jeff and Jeanette of Jeff Foley Photography are absolutely incredible people to work with. Not only do they do an awesome job taking pictures but they are very caring compassionate people who make you feel very comfortable in front of the camera. If I had to use one word to describe their operation it would be, passionate, they are truly passionate about getting the perfect picture and want it for you to give you the everlasting memory you have worked so hard to create. The work they do is second to none and you will not be disappointed. The drive these two have for new and exciting ways to take photographs keeps things fun and exciting and will give you a once in a lifetime experience. By far one of the most memorable experiences of our special day was getting to spend the time with these two, worth every penny! Thank you for creating life lasting memories for us!!"

Sam and Charlie (8/14/16): "Jeff is absolutely wonderful! Could not have asked for a better person to photograph our wedding! Not only does he take stunning photographs, but he is easy to get along with and kept us laughing throughout the night. All of your hard work is much appreciated Jeff! We will definitely be contacting you again in the future!"

Mahgan and Jeff (8/13/16): "I spent a lot of time researching photographers for our wedding and I am so glad we found Jeff! Not only were his pictures beautiful he was also reasonably priced. From our first conversation I knew he was the perfect choice and he ended up being so awesome to work with. He is very professional and so easy to get along with. I would recommend Jeff Foley Photography to anyone, our pictures are amazing and the experience was wonderful :)"

Jen and Jason (8/6/16): "My husband and I were married on August 6, 2016 @ The Crooked Lake House in Averill Park, NY, and we literally had the BEST photographers ever! Jeff and Jeannette Foley went above and beyond to make Jason and I feel so comfortable in front of the camera! They were able to caption the most beautiful portraits, as well catch those candid moments that we were looking for! Jeff's hilarious personality and ability to make sure we had every shot we wanted were what made our experience so amazing! We would HIGHLY RECOMMEND J. Foley Photography to all of our family and friends for their upcoming events and/or portraits. Jeff even went so far as to move two huge logs into the lake and then help assist us up onto the logs to catch the most gorgeous photo I've ever seen! He is so talented and his wife, Jeannette, is the perfect compliment to this amazing photography team! We can't thank them enough for the capturing our best..day...ever!! Thank you Jeff and Jeannette!! xoxo"